This is me, @sarahlagmay, THE HUMAN UPVOTER of @introduceyourself TAG




I am human, not a bot. I am SarahLagmay; this is my complete name in the real life. Behind this, @xhunxhiss (my other account) manages and maneuvers me, @sarahlagmay. I exist and was established to purposely help new steemians to their first step on steemit through giving them my warm greetings and upvotes on their published introductory post under the tag, #introduceyourself.


I am but an ordinary steemian. I do not have everything to make your introductory post popular or send it to the trending page. Even more, I am not a known and powerful steemian but I firmly believe that helping other fellow steemians is not based on the money, position or status that I have, but on the transparency of my intentions, dedications and willingness to share things that I have. Through upvoting your introductory post even if my upvote has little value of steem, I will be able to spread hope and inspiration to your steemit journey and likewise that you will be my flying wings to help other steemians who are yet to come in the future.


The value of my upvote for now ranges from $0.02 to $0.03. It is too small but the upvote itself means a lot to me.


The following paragraphs are the two detailed and specific guidelines you must know in order to get my upvote.


The longer your introductory post is, the better

Though the steemit rules and guidelines did not specifically tell what is the word count you must have to consider, writing and publishing your introductory post in a detailed way is your great chance to introduce yourself - which it is not just only your real name or place where you live will you say but also some events in your life that you want to share it to your readers/us.


Include Photo/s Or Videos

To identify that your identity is real and true, I want to see your photos or a video on your introductory post. Your photos/video will speak the fact of who you are and what you are.



Non-English introductory post is welcome as long as it is informative and includes enough photos for me to identify that you are real. You are also free to write an English translation beneath it.


Since I am not a bot and though I love to upvote everyone`s introductory post, there is a limit on the number of who I will upvote per day and it is also controlled by the percentage of my voting power. This means that you are lucky if I upvoted you.


You are free to send a memo with the link of your introductory post. Nevertheless, please do not lose hopes if I can`t upvote your introductory post.


My voting power is low right now. Hence, I will presume upvoting once it reaches 80%. If you have further thoughts or questions, kindly write it down under the comment section of this post.


That`s it and cheers to your steemit journey!

Thank you so much!

I feel honored to have you here, reading my introductory post.

Until then, my fellow steemians.

This is me, @sarahlagmay.




Tao po ako, hindi isang bot. Ako si SarahLagmay; ito ang buo kong pangalan sa tunay na buhay. Sa likod nito, si @xhunxhiss (ang isa kong account) ang namamahala at nagmamaniobra sa akin, @sarahlagmay. Ako po ay ginawa at inilunsad na may layuning tulongan ang mga bagong steemian sa kanilang unang hakbang sa steemit sa pamamagitan ng pagbibigay ko ng aking mainit na pagbati at pagboto sa kanilang inilathalang unang post sa tag na #introduceyourself.

Ako po ay isang ordinaryong steemian. Wala akong mga bagay upang gawing popular ang iyong introductory post o di kaya ay ipadala sa trending page. Lalong hindi ako isang kinikilala at makapangyarihan na steemian ngunit naniniwala akong ang pagtulong sa mga kapwa steemian, ay hindi nakabatay sa pera, posisyon o status na meron ako, kundi sa kusa at pagmamahal na nakahimlay sa puso ko. Sa pamamagitan ng aking pag-upvote sa iyong panimulang post kahit na maliit na steem ang halaga nito, ako ay makapagbibigay ng pag-asa at inspirasyon sa iyong paglalakbay sa steemit at ganundin na kayo ang magsisibing lumilipad na pakpak ko na tulongan ang iba pang mga steemian na darating pa bukas.

Nitong nakaraang apat na araw, sinimulan ko ang aking misyong mag-upvote sa tag na @introduceyourself. Ang halaga ng aking boto ay nasa $0.02 hanggang sa $0.03 peron nadagdagdagan ang aking steem power nitong araw kung kaya`t ang halaga ng aking upvote ngayon ay $0.1.

Sa mga sumusunod na parapo ay ang mga detalyado at espisipikong gabay na dapat mong malaman upang makuha ang aking upvote.

Pag mahaba ang iyong panimulang post, mas maganda

Wala mang espisipikong sinabi sa mga tuntunin at gabay ng steemit kung ilang mga salita ang dapat mong ikonsidera, ang pagsusulat at paglalathala ng iyong panimulang post ay magandang tsansa na ipakilala ang iyong sarili sa napakadetalyeng paraan na hindi lang ang iyong tunay na pangalan o lugar kung saan ka nakatira ang iyong sasabihin kundi pati na rin ang mga ilang pangyayari sa iyong buhay na gusto mong ibahagi sa iyong mambabasa.

Magdagdag ng mga Larawan o Video

Upang matukoy na tunay at totoo ang iyong pagkakakilanlan, gusto kong makita ang iyong mga larawan o video sa iyong panimulang post. Ang iyong larawan/video ang siyang magsasabi ng totoong ikaw o ano ka.

Ang mga panimulang post na hindi Ingles ang ginamit ay tatanggapin basta ito ay nakakapagtuturo at may mga kasamang larawan para na siyang pagkakakilanlan na ikaw ay tunay. Malaya ka ring magsulat ng Ingles na pagsasalin nito.

Dahil hindi po ako isang bot at kahit na gusto kong i-upvote lahat ng mga panimulang post, limitado ang bilang ng bagong steemian na aking ia-upvote sa isang araw at kontrolado po ito ng percentage ng aking voting power. Ibig sabihin nito, suwerte mo kung na-upvote kita.

Malaya kang magpadala ng memo kasama ang link ng iyong paunang post. Magkaganunpaman, huwag mawalan ng pag-asa kung hindi kita maaaring i-upvote.

Sa ngayon mababa ang aking voting power. Sisimulan ko ang pag-a-upvote pag mapuno ang ito. Kung may mga kaisipan o katanungan ka, isulat lamang sa comment section ng post na ito.

Iyon lang at mabuhay ka sa iyong paglalakbay sa steemit!
Maraming salamat!
I feel honored to have you here, reading my introductory post.
Hanggang sa muli aking mga kapwa steemian.
Ako ito, @sarahlagmay.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @sarahlagmay! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

You got a 50.00% upvote from @smartwhale courtesy of @xhunxhiss! Earn 85% Daily Payout by delegating SP to smartwhale. Check this post for information about delegation. Make me strong!

Congratulations @sarahlagmay, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

You got a 33.33% upvote from @bearwards courtesy of @xhunxhiss!

Loading...

Welcome to Steemit from Indonesia, this is an amazing platform for creativity and imagination. Share, comment and make friends

Hi @lopezdacurz! Thank you for such a sweet greetings and words of yours!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.90% upvote!
I was summoned by xhunxhiss. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish…
woosh


P.S. If you or anyone you know has been a victim of @grumpycat please know that he has been harming people throughout Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア). Stealing the service that I (and other bots) have provided them and hiding behind a facade of stopping bid bot abuse which he clearly has no interest in.
Sneaky Ninja is a very responsible bot, working directly with steemcleaners, actively pursuing spam and abuse on our platform. If you would like to see what steps Sneaky Ninja has taken to fight bid bot abuse see this post and this post. Also know that I am working daily on other solutions.
If you would like to know my personal take on bid bot abuse and why I do not agree with the 3.5 day rule, see this post

Grumpycat is a villain that must be stopped to protect our freedoms here on steemit!

resist grumpycat
There is a resistance that has formed to counter his tyranny.

If you would like to take an active role in stopping this menace and helping other victims like yourself...
Learn More Here
Kusari-Profile-small.jpg

I have also summoned my love, Kusari to offer some limited help to victims like you.
See Here

Welcome to steemit world @sarahlagmay. Keep steeming and steeming! discover more some of your hidden talents here.

Thanks for your warm welcome @natz04!
Yeah, I will surely discover other hidden brilliant skills I have in life!

Yes for sure you have some brilliant ideas down there. Explore it on steemit community!

Welcome to Steemit!

This is a great community of content creators. Steemit has a bit of a learning curve. So try to have patience to understand the platform, how to format your posts, and optimize your payouts.


Here are a few good resources for new users:


Let me know if you have any questions as a new user on Steemit, I am happy to help! You can follow me at @ngans. I post a lot about neuroscience, psychology, health, and philosophy.
Neuroscience Student Pursues Steemit over PhD?!

Hellow @ngans!
Thank you for your helpful comment to my post. I have been in steemit since in October 2017. This account is a branch to my true account, @xhunxhiss. :)

You got a 13.43% upvote from @adriatik courtesy of @xhunxhiss!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68