My Introduction on steemit

Name

My name is seemab nazir. My cast is sardar.

My nick name is semi

STUDY

I am a student of BS 2nd semester of Health and Physical Education.

Residence

I live in pakistan. City name is abbottabad.

Activities

I am game player of providential level. I pay lots of games for example basket ball,tannis and badminton etc.

Gender

I am a girl.

Age

I am 20 years old.

Relatives on steemit

Brother @engieers-life 

Cousins @learnandgrow, @wajahatsardar ,@ sardar-sani.


Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @sardar-semi :D

A very warm welcome to steem - I'm looking forward to your posts and comments.

I would be very happy if you follow me on steem @tothestars

Nice to know you, I am Pidar Lingi :)


Welcome to steemit!!
glad to have you here stay stunned...
You can follow my blog @hrishikeshmatre

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

welcome my dear cousin

welcome from ur neighbour... from Kashmir (IOK)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67840.19
ETH 3560.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26