I've finally decided to introduce myself! This is my Hello to you.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi there!

It's been a whole week of me browsing Steem by now! And I have to say, it's really intriguing. I've made no money by now and I'm not hoping to any time soon, but boy do I love surfing Steem. Reading posts that really value themselves and are actually qualitative posts makes my time here worth it!
I love seeing quality content getting their reward, and with HF 19 it get's highlighted and rewarded even more.

So, who am I?

IMG_20170620_195619[1].jpg

I'm Emīls Sārmiņš, I'm born and raised in Latvia, thaaaat's here:

latvia-location.jpg

I'm 19 years old and I have just graduated Ādažu Vidusskola and it looks like this:
adazu_vidusskola_2011_1.jpg

Well, I'm glad my school days are gone now, because I'll be starting my new journey in University, I'm going to be learning Game designs and development, and I'll be trying to start a new business, so If you have any tips for that I'm open for any help!

I love to travel around Europe, last year I went to Eurotrip with my 3 best friends and it was surely the best experience of my life!! Here's a few pictures from the month I was away me from the right:

IMG-20160703-WA0001.jpgIMAG0021.jpg
IMAG0139.jpgIMAG0208.jpgIMAG0214.jpg

This is the henna my girlfriend drew me for the trip.
IMAG0127.jpg

This is me and my girlfriend of 2,5 years at European Parliament in Strasbourg. I'm sure I'll be able to lure her into Steem, she's a great artist with a high potential to surprise you with her art! :)
IMAG3110.jpg

She also likes to convert me into a girl 'ouo
Yikes!

That's about it for a start! I'm sure You'll get to know me better and more about my interests through-out my posts! This is neither my first nor last post! Feel free to comment any thoughts, tips and generally just humane questions, I'm open to make many friends here! :)

Sort:  

Hey there & welcome to Steemit 😊 You've got on one of the best websites I've ever known and especially you got part of an amazing Community 😊 Hope you enjoy your time here 😉

Hey! Thanks! I'm sure you meant my profile? THANKS! :)

Hello & a Welcome to Steemit Emīls,
what you will be writing and bloging about ??

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you !

I would just start following and talk to the people here first, with the time
i am sure the trend is going up with you !

bienvenida, willkommen and velkommen

Good Luck & Cheers

Hi, thank you for supporting! :)
I'll be most likely posting various different historic articles, aswell as poetry, all kinds of challenges and anything that would help or benefit the communities needs!

Hello! Welcome to steemit!
Upvoted!
Please upvote and comment at
https://steemit.com/thankyou/@digitaldollar/it-s-time-to-celebrate-500-followers-in-5-weeks-and-50-sbd-giveaway-go-steem-go-digital

Please follow me @digitaldollar.
Will follow you back!

Thanks for the upvote, I'll look into your post and profile! :)

Hey there, welcome to the Steemit community, I hope you have a great time here and looking forward to reading more of your post

Thanks a lot! :) I'm glad!

welcome to this amazing community friend.

Hi, nice to meet you! :D

nice to meet you too friend.

Thanks, nice meeting you too :)

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Thanks for the encouragement and the tip! :)

Welcome abroad! Enjoy the platform!

Hi! We are @valhalla-hash nice to meet you. We like to welcome you to the amazing steemit! You will definitely LOVE IT.

Following links may help you to get started:

New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Everything about steemit: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Steemit

IF you find this useful feel free to UP VOTE, or FOLLOW us and we will follow you back for awesome daily content.

Enjoy your steemit ride!

Hi, Thank you, I'll definitely check it out! :)

Yes you should :) if you like to follow we can do the same for you!

Welcome to the steemit platform. Looking forward to interesting contents from you for the betterment of the steemit community.

Thank you! :)

Welcome to the community @sarmins! Great to have you here, and nice introduction post! Looking forward to your posts! :)

Thanks! :D I Hope You'll enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68799.09
ETH 3831.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63