My Introduction: What's up Steemians!?! Heard so much about you! Still know so little...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMG_20170714_162033_.jpg

What's up Steemit Community?! Heard so much about you! Still know so little...
Finally registered - finally made it here!

My name is @sassan and I am an entrepreneur living in the heart of Europe in Frankfurt, Germany.

I'm into Marketing and lately stumbled more and more into crypto currencies.
I've starting mining, trading and investing and was looking for a good place to blog about my cryptocurrency experience as well as new marketing methods I come across.

I'm usually not that much for social media for my personal stuff, but love the idea of decentralized new approach. Steemit seems to be a great place to blog about my ventures and opinions. In addition it looks to attract people with a similar mindset.

I hope to make some new friend here and I hope that I can offer infos and stories that others appreciate.

Thanks, a lot for taking the time to learn about me and my interests. :)

Looking forward to speak/meet you!

Sort:  

Wellcome to family :)

Good luck here

Welcome to the community!

Welcome 2 the community!

Hi, Welcome to steemit. The biggest platform with the nice people.
I'm @pertiqoues, and I from #aceh , Sumatra Island.
I hope we can shared about our daily, nature, and country from where we are.
And ofcourse you can sharing what you like.
Glad to see you on steemit.
I hope you enjoy your time here.
Please follow me @pertiqoues if you interest about My post.
Thank you very much.

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Welcome to Steem @sassan I have upvoted and sent you a tip

@bottymcbotface thx man appreciate it.

Hello! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I can't wait to see your content. I hope you enjoy this wonderful platform. All the best for you:) Have a beautiful day & Steem on!

Hola! Bienvenid@ a Steemit! No puedo esperar para ver su contenido. Espero que disfrute mucho de esta maravillosa plataforma. Todo lo mejor para ti:) Ten un bonito día:) Steem On!

@leyargoz Muchas gracias por las palabras bonitas ti. :)

Welcome to Steemit, @sassan!

Hope you enjoy being here!

I'd like to remind you of Steemit.Chat (https://steemit.chat) where you can talk with others, promote your post in their promotion channels, and have a great time :)

Once again, enjoy your time on Steemit, and shall you have any questions, feel free to reply or ask in the #help channel of the chat!

That's awesome didn't know. thx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01