Introduce yourself | say hi!

Hey guys! I’m Al. I Am a Venezuelan boy, located in Maracaibo.
31408275_587249404964628_7103098166316105728_n.jpg
I like write here to you all, I like movies, music and rare things, I like talk about others universe and parallel dimensions.
And now I decided to create a new account in English to translate my posts to English to everyone can enjoy it in some language.

My content is based in a big variety, conspiracy theories, mystery cases, pics, memories, and much more. I’ve been thinking about it a couple days ago but now I decided make it real, I will posting once o twice by day.
I’ve been reading about here in Steemit you can use 2 accounts at the same time but I will make content in two
different languages , I think so that isn’t wrong , I hope so..

In a few days I will begun to posting here, in my Spanish account I have some post what I would like to translate to you all can read it and know about it.

By the way follow me in me Spanish account: @Flawlessal!


So thank you, follow me and enjoy my content!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @sassywriter1. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

You just planted 0.42 tree(s)!


Thanks to @raserrano

We have planted already 7314.98 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 22167.27
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Greeting @sassywriter1. I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!!!

Whatsup @sassywriter1.. welcome to steemit families..
Observe you are movies, music, and rare things lover..
2 account is perfectly fine i think, especially if u intend to translate your post to english/spanish.. kudos to u..

Do check out @dsound to contribute on steemit on music matters to kick start your steemit journey..

@minnowsupport would be a great upboost for your blog post, to encourage some earnings with free upvotes.. my friend have write how to use it.. check out that also.. minnowsupport

@dlive would a perfect platform for you to expand your exploration on talking about rare things and mystic themes via live streaming.. check out my latest post on dlive.. u can use searchbar on top right corner on how to setup a dlive account and start live/video streaming.. im sure pretty huge sample would be available by now..

last but not least, hope your journey in steemit would be a pleasant one and good luck to you.. keep in touch.. bonk to me if need arise in future, and would try to help out as much as i could... thanks


Welcome to Steemit @sassywriter1!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit!
This is a great community of content creators. Steemit has a bit of a learning curve. So try to have patience to understand the platform, how to format your posts, and optimize your payouts.


Here are a few good resources for new users:


Let me know if you have any questions as a new user on Steemit, I am happy to help! You can follow me at @ngans. I post a lot about neuroscience, psychology, health, and philosophy.


Welcome to Steem @sassywriter1.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

@sassywriter1, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote!
Will you give me a follow? I'll follow you back in return!

Welcome, Al! Glad to see you're sharing on Steemit. That Cecil Hotel mystery sure is spooky isn't it?

Thanks, yes Cecil Hotel case is very creepy

hi @sassywriter1 Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Hello @sassywriter1, i really like this way of introduction. Thats why i refer to you in my post. please have a look.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-3-1525147292-3464758

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65399.87
ETH 2939.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66