Hey! This is me!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hey! Hi steemit community my name is Saùl David Villarroel Rojas. I am 22 years old I am from Venezuela, the country where all this bad will always be smiles, eager to do new things and laughs can not miss again.

My hobby is on-line games, writing, photography and soccer. Above all, I'm co-founder of a sports school created for the children of the community.

I joined the community of steemit to share with the community my thoughts, my sports projects and my photographs released with a humble cell phone trying to reach a professional camera. I hope to be welcome and many constructive criticisms.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thank you very much, I really hope to have something positive to the community and learn in the process.

welcome @saulvr steemit is a love community we support each other with upvotes, follows and interactive comments like i just did you, you should do same.

thanks for the welcome, I will follow the advice.

hi Saùl David welcome to steem world.
#follow eachother #support

Thank you very much.

welcome man! honestly, constructive criticism is hard to come by here. the only thing i really find is people just building you up, and encouraging you to make better more detailed nice posts. but for this being your first its amazing! and the bottom picture is pretty awesome. i look foreword to seeing more from you, all of my pictures are from my phone also (i just bought a galaxy s8) so i hope i get some way better pictures soon! but this is a fantastic place to start. i hope that you get some good money from a post or two and get yourself a fantastic professional camera if its something you really enjoy doing! just dont give up! its difficult to grow, but hang in there! you'll crush it buddy!

Thank you very much, I hope that the quality of my images will improve just like my publications. No doubt I will follow you.

welcome join steemit, give your imagination here.

I hope to have a lot of imagination in my post. thank you for the good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60752.39
ETH 2904.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73