Sort:  

Thank you @saun for resteeming this.

Hey sir! You resteemed my article.Thank you...I am very happy..Why did you do that please reply?I am not perfect for this reward.

FIRST DON'T THINK YOU ARE NOT PERFECT.
No,one is perfect here.
Keep on trying, write more..Make yourself better.
You are a nice person,you helped me .. That's why I decided to resteem your articles.
Keep on writing,when I will see ,I will do that...

When you will bring your first article

Well, it seems very far ! I can't say anything more about that . My job is plenty much time consuming.., I wish to stay in contact with you .
I read your immortality related article,but actually , I have another mind blowing evidence a proof...That such thing are there in our world .

I don't know when you bring such interesting things, my best wishes is always with you...

Hmmmmm......I will keep checking, what's gonna going to work... Here....And then I will do accordingly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89