Sort:  

I actually watched one of his videos the other day, was about how useful talking to people with different views is. I'll see if I can find it :)

I'm always watching interesting videos like this, especially ones focused around the psychology of people - really interesting. Also sometimes I take things from videos and put them into practice with my colleagues - intriguing results (maybe for a blog post :P)

Are you a subscriber / follower of his? ...I need to read more books.

Try to watch some of his lectures. He's a genius imho. Besides his political comments, he has quite a lot deep insights into human psychic. I recommend his series on psychological meaning of biblical stories.

I'm more spiritual than religious, but I will give it a look thanks for the share.

No, no, no, it's about psychology not religion. I think Jordan is agnostic (not sure), but these lectures are not about faith but symbolic and psychological (mythological) meaning of the stories you can find in Bible. He also makes a lot of wonderful digressions and relates everything to everyday life.

Oh I see, will be sure to check it out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71227.76
ETH 3816.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43