You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Have a Dream for Science on Steem

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Just discovered you man, you seem to be very interesting STEM Steemian :)
My dream for science is rewarding scientist, publication research papers & peer review based on blockchain. Without this horrendous prices for reading scientific paper. Science SHOULD be for free to benefit further development but also scientific awareness in society!

Sort:  

Absolutely, indeed I think we've been having the same dream!

Unfortunately I didn't choose a path of doctorate, but damn, I would love to join this revolution :D

All aboard! :)

As I already said it many many times, some scientific communities are already there, with all papers freely available. If some did it, all could do it (in principle). :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68441.01
ETH 3847.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66