Introducing me..

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

IMG_20180821_135811_444.jpg

Hello everyone, I am Kelvin, a civil engineer from Nigeria. I went to the university of Benin, Benin city.

I am also a minister of the spirit and a pianist. I love music (gospel), meeting new people, reaching out to people and giving them the right perspective of life and Christ.

I heard about steemit from a colleague and I loved it knowing its an wonderful platform to meet amazing people.

I look forward to having a great time here on steemit with the amazing people in the community.

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

(If you have any questions about working with Steemit just ask and I'll answer them if I can)

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

WELCOME-DREAMS-FLIGHT.gif


Welcome to Steem @saxzzy.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hey @saxzzy! Welcome to Steemit!!

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Welcome to Steem Community @saxzzy! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78