Introduced myself first in the filed art paint

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemian ??
Let me introduce myself. The hardest thing is to describe myself with words, My name 'Jaquien valentino ' I was born and raised in Philippines , precisely in the city of manila.

Surely everyone has a hobby and it is very important to have something that can make my daily life not boring and in my life have some of them and that is:

The most important thing is I like traveling and adventure exploring and learning new things, happy to write But the greatest is drawing and photography.

I like to draw things according to what I think or that fit my imagination and photography, because it can relieve my stress. I also like something that is full of challenges.

Someone introduced me to Steem I hesitate to start it but now I just take a step and just get started.I hope this will be a good way for me to share my art and learn.

Now i will share and post tutorial step by step art paint face Lionel messi is player football from barcelona.

image

image

hopefully this post is useful for all steemian in the world #esteem

image

Best regards @sayed.muzakkir

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Here are link you might find useful:

http://www.steemapps.info/

This blog is a list of the best web apps interconnected to Steem Blockchain. Moreover, any useful feedback on our blog would get back a shared reward. (COMING SOON)


Continue doing good post.
Kind Regards,
@lytieulong


Welcome to Steemit @sayed.muzakkir!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thankyou brother

amazing artwork, welcome to steemit :)

Thanks you my sister @melissakellie , for comment and support me

Welcome to Steemit jacuien
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging thats what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

@sayed.muzakkir ...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Excellent article, a good start! Welcome to Steemit! I'm glad for new acquaintances and I followed you, I hope you follow me. Good luck to you!

@sayed.muzakkir, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I'm from Nigeria and I've made a lot of friends in Steemit, and I'm glad to meet you too.

Please never give out your password to anyone or through any link. Any request for your password might be to steal from you so be careful. Treat it like your bank code.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money in steemit and in life.

Thank you brother

I love to draw too, good work.

Thank you brother @joeyarnoldvn, please support me

Sure, thank you brother @joeyarnoldvn
Please always support me in work best

Welcome steemit brother, you are the best !!

Welcome! Post a series of photos as you do your work. Well done.
Barca!!

sure, thankyou for support me in work @bayanihan
Visca barca or hala madrid 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56