Hi I’m Sachi! Nice to meet you :)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

8C694871-11C6-4A90-B9BE-F7A3D0222651.jpeg5C6538F5-D985-4E11-B2CA-1E58B088941E.jpegMy name is Sachi, I live in downtown Chicago with my best friend/fur baby Milli!

I’ve been into Cryptos for about a year and really enjoy learning about it and meeting others that are just as enthusiastic!

Looking forward to making some new friends and being a valuable member of the SteemIt community!

Sort:  

Welcome and steemit a great to earn cryto.

Nice to see you found your way to Steemit! So, welcome aboard and enjoy your stay! Already waiting for your next story!

And for your information, we made a dedicated notification app, called Steemify, we as @blockbrothers build this app. Just download it for free and never miss out on any notification!

Download Steemify Here:

And while you're on it, me and my fellow blockbrothers are also a witness as @blockbrothers. If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote here.

Hi, welcome to Steemit. If you want to learn something about Steemit, you can follow me.

😊welcome!follow me, good @solik

welcome & great to see you getting active here! :)

Hi there dude! Looking forward to your future articles!

Check out @cryptobroye for crypto info and professional Tech and Fundamental analysis and news.

Im sure there is much we can learn from eachother :)

Hey Sachi, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you have a cute dog. I'm from Oregon but was going to go to Moody Bible Institute in Chicago but never did. When I think about Chicago, I think about Gotham and I sure do love Batman. I'm more of a cat person but some dogs are adorable for sure.

Hey Sachi, nice to meet you :)) , welcome to steemit. I've been around for a while but i just made my intro post yesterday. Check it out if you have some spare time https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@chabolero/my-first-post-in-this-amazing-community

Absolutely! Great to meet you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60953.94
ETH 2920.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57