You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing: Kid B, my friend and another cult-breaker and survivor of Masonic ritual abuse

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Thanks for sharing your stories. I'm sure it's terribly difficult to rehash everything that happened and find photos and maps of where the abuse took place. I hope that you both have had access to counseling or will consider seeking if out if you haven't. I also hope that your stories inspire others to come forward with their own stories and understand that no one should feel ashamed of having being victimized. Much love, my heart goes out to you both.

Sort:  

Thank you, @sc0ut
We both have access to support, although it is a difficult process, it is what the kid in me wants to do: To speak out and be free.
Thank you for reading, and for your kindness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68707.59
ETH 3845.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63