INTRODUCTION

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello,
My name is Caezar Segun and am called Scaezar by my friends. I am a Nigerian and I am 30 years old. I left high school in 2006. I have a Bsc in local government administration in OAU in 2015. NYSC 2016 till April 2017. I love arts and am an artist. I make Portraits and am good at what I do. Though I didn't study fine art in school but I am looking forward to starting a degree course in Arts because I love to study Arts in the four walls of a school.

Image_4635.png

Image_2226.png

Image_2151.png

Image_2050.png

Image_2037.png

Image_1915.png

Image_2111.png

I love Learning from people, Having Fun, Watching Movies, Hard Working , Games and God Fearing And Lots More.

I hope to contribute alot to this platform in every way possible , and I hope to meet new people all over the world, make money and to expand my horizon.

I want to use my blog to communicate with the language of arts and also make friends here too.

Kindly Follow Me To Know Me Better I Follow All Back.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @scaezar-art! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

welcome to steemit

Thanks and God bless

no problem, your welcome

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 25.42%. Estimated dollar amount of $1.47

Hi! I am your greeting bot. 🤗
I warmly welcome you to Steemit!
I just upvoted you based on the quality of your introduction.
I wish you a lot of fun and success on Steemit!
Keep on writing nice posts and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news coverage round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

I am so happy that you are here, scaezar-art! Wish you a very exciting experience here on Steemit! It is very nice to meet you.

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hello Caezar, I am Quraturk and I just upvoted you. This is not an automatic comment. Welcome to steemit. Your artworks are amazing and we are looking forward to see more from you. Quraturk is a new curation project aiming to support quality content creators. Each day we review hundreds of content that using #quraturk tag and select 5 of them to be upvoted. You can join us on the discord server.


You can support Quraturk project by upvoting this comment or Quraturk daily posts.

I love drawing 😍

Hi! I started today too :) Greetings from Poland! And good luck!

Really nice bro. Keeping an eye out for your future work.

Hello @scaezar-art Beautiful work friend!

Thanks so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98