New Journey

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello,
How are you all.
Fahmida afroz salma here from Dhaka, Bangladesh.I have completed my graduation under the Dhaka University & MPH(Master of public health) from Daffodil International University. Professionally am a senior stuff nurse and working in NICU(Neonatal Intensive Care Unit) department of a private hospital.IMG_20180502_120956_580.jpg
Children I like the most.
I feel very proud to be a nurse because when a baby opens the eyes after birth and see me also feel my touch. Even seeing me sometimes babies lost his or her last breath.
Live with babies it's a great experience ever I have got.Here I would like to share my experience & some persuasive days with you all.
Dear friends , brothers & sisters hope all are you help me in my steem journey .
I am committed that I will try my level best for developing a healthy community here .

Sort:  

@scarletblue, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I'm from Nigeria and I've made a lot of friends in Steemit, and I'm glad to meet you too.

Please never give out your password to anyone or through any link. Any request for your password might be to steal from you so be careful. Treat it like your bank code.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money in steemit and in life.

Thanks for good suggession& invite me.

Welcome on board .And we are also commited to help you .

Thanks for your appreciation.

Welcome!
Great to have you here. There is an amazing community on Steemit. Thank for sharing that amazing introduction.
I'll keep visiting your blog.
I just Upvote you ,Follow me hare @sajjadk and I will follow you back.
Thank You

Thanks for appreciation.

Welcome to Steemit scarletblue. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Thanks for acceptive & follow me

Welcome @scarletblue!

My name is Lady Steem, and my job is to help you enjoy your stay here on Steemit! You can find me on Dtube with daily news updates about Steem, crypto and other current events, as well as sharable content to help convince your friends to get on over here! I am also on the discord if you ever have any questions about anything.

It can all be really overwhelming, so feel free to ask away, and enjoy your stay here in Steemville!

xx~Lady Steem

Thank you very much to share your opinion.

Welcome @scarletblue 😁 Followed you! Hope to see more of your posts😊

Thank you.

Hello @scarletblue, thankyou for your nice intro, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-2-1525300594-8743317

Thanks for received me .

Congratulations @scarletblue! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thanks for appreciation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57