Life is a long race, i'm just a part of it ...

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello, there! steem people.. I'm hoping to have a nice journey here, as I've already mentioned or you can assume from the title of my writing that my belief is- life is nothing but a Race and steemit is just another platform.

20180219_231617.jpg

Music and Food are my strongest passions. I am somehow pretty much addicted to these two things fore mostly.

Let me introduce myself as a person first.

Easy and calm, that's my motto in life. No matter how difficult the situation or how hard to cope with your surroundings, you should be easy going and enjoy the rest of the world around you.

I have never learnt myself being a dishonest person, Honesty and Simplicity are my main forte. Now i come to my liking, activities and hobbies.

IMG_4447.JPG

Then comes my daily activities and hobbies part.

As I am a bachelor student or clearly saying I am a university student currently, talking about my daily activities mostly relates my educational activities.
Cycling and Reading are my favorite hobbies. Besides I like to watch sports on TV like- football and cricket mainly.

Talking about yourself includes your family, your achievements or your educational background, mainly. But, in my personal view- let's not talk about these typical things to introduce yourself. That's what i'm following also.

I live in Bangladesh, which is my birth place and it is a great country. I'm proud of being a citizen of this country and living a happy and healthy life with my family.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit and good luck!

thanks, man! :)

I think, it is hard to find someone who would be not addicted to these two things, especially to food as everyone loves delicious food. And I also very love reading, books are my passion

u said it right .. haha.. :D almost every person slightly or totally addicted to these two things

Welcome Bro, Your First blog Post Very Nice, Keep It Up, All The Best,
Thank You

appreciate bro, have my greetings..

Welcome here and have a great time!

appreciated.. i am looking forward to.. having a great time

You made an excellent post. Music can be a passion but food it's rare .Steemit is waiting for you. Hope you have so much fun in here.

i'm already having fun, and i hope it would be great... (dada)

Welcome to Steemit! Injoy your creative time here.

yup.. and hope so.. my creativity will flourish here..

your thimking is very good,and good lack for your new jurney....

thanks a lot.. that's all i need, your best wishes...

Welcome to Steemit @schuvo. Nice intro. I know for sure you will like it here. Life isn't really a race, we are already born winners that moment when we were born. Good luck to your new journey here on Steemit.

yup, we r born winners.. ;) u know? the sperm race.. :p haha..

Welcome to steemit @schuvo it is wonderful to meet you here. May your journey here be a delightful one. This is a wonderful platform to express your creative mind to the world... have fun!

I am really grateful and honored,have my greetings, ya! it's a great platform and i'm looking forward to having a wonderful time here, i'm actually having though, again lots of thanks for supporting

I recently signed up and started here on steemit too! I wish you all the success man! Great post!

oh! much appreciated man! thanks a lot for stopping by and appreciating my post.. hope you also find it fun here...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65345.02
ETH 2944.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76