My Account is approved | Most Beautiful email I have ever received

Hi

Dear Steemit user,

Today, my steemit account is approved. Now I am part of the Steemit Community. Getting Steemit approval is as easy as opening a email account. Basically, It is easier than opening a email account. First, I have to choose a Steemit Name. I choose scientificinfo. I am a science communicator. I want to use my account to post about science, knowledge and my personal story.

After that I have to provide my email address. Then I have a got a email verification link.

And Finally I have got the magic email from Steemit Team "Your Steemit account has been approved"

Currently, I am studying Steemit. This is my first post. Hopefully, I will share my thoughts, Knowledge and ideas with you. Till then, Be happy and smily

Good Day,

Sort:  

Goodlock in steemit.com

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Nice to meet you @scientificinfo🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture!
Take one from Instagram using my post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@heiner/how-to-use-a-steemit-profile-picture-from-instagram
I follow you!

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? I also just wrote a introduce yourself. Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-bitcoins-3-years-ago

Welcome to steemit and best of luck here!

NEW ON STEEMIT @NITESHBANIYA
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @NITESHBANIYA
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm @REECHA looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!!!!!!!!!!@NITESHBANIYA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote
@REECHA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66