Introducing Myself


Yo! Hello everyone, my name is Nelli (Scintillaic here on steemit) and here is my introduction video!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hello @scintillaic

Welcome to steemit, I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community. Nice post! Wish you much luck! If any question, don't hesitate to contact me at any time :-) See you around.

Thank you! n___n

Welcome to Steemit! Good luck!

Thanks! =) Nice to meet you!

Hi Nelli, you sound a little nervous or uncertain on the video but anyway welcome to steemit and I found your introduction very interesting for some reason. You are into meditation and I love to do that, you are into psychology and other stuff that could help us be aware of. =)

Hi~! I don't think I was nervous but excited definitely and restless, so that might explain (also could be the ADD, hehe) why I seem like that. :D Anyway thanks a lot, seems like we'll get along! So cool to meet people who are into the same stuff!

welcome to steemit, scintillaic!

Thanks! ^___^

big welcome to you i like your video

Thank you!! :))

Welcome!
Good post! Thank you for the content!

It would be very cool if you voted for this comment!
I subscribed to you. Subscribe and you are on me!

hi scintillaic welcome to steemit :)

Selamat bergabung di steemit kawan, semoga di steemit ini kita bisa saling mendukung, salam dari saya @iqbal-pase, berasal dari lhokseumawe, Aceh. Saya juga pemula disini, mohon dukunganya di postingan pertama saya ini

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@iqbal-pase/introduction-hi-stemians-i-m-iqbal-pase-a-new-comer-bilingual

ENGLISH

Congratulations to join in steemit friend, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, greetings from me @ iqbal-pase, coming from lhokseumawe, Aceh. I am also a beginner here, please support it in my first post

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@iqbal-pase/introduction-hi-stemians-i-m-iqbal-pase-a-new-comer-bilingual

welcome to steemit enjoy your stay here on this great platform keep posting @scintillaic

Hello, welcome to our family, where I found quality content with current affairs. "Enjoy it"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79