Me in my sandcastle

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

20180921_124557.jpg

Hey guys,

I am writing this post right out of my castle.
Just kidding, I really want to talk about something very important to me today.

And this is that you should be able to have fun in your life like you could be a small child again at some time .

I mean I am 19 years old by now, but me and my girlfriend built a sandcastle together and we had so much fun by that.

So don't take life to sirious and do things you loved to do in your childhood.
For instance go on the swings or slides, build a sandcastle or watch an episode of your favourite series when you were young. (mine was Phineas&Pherb)

Be a child by heart and enjoy your life.

Sort:  

welcome to the steemit community

Hi there, scios, you're welcome. All the best.

Welcome to Steemit scios. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75