Minneapolis-based Humanist & Experiential Junkie * Beaming Light & Original Thought

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

It's with an immense amount of gratitude and enthusiasm that I sit down to craft my first Steemit story. Among other things I've struggled with, the most appropriate avenue to eject my love of adjectives and ideas regarding this universe and all that resides within (&beyond) is something I haven't yet found... Could Steemit be the one (channeling Carrie Bradshaw)?  

 A large part of my gratitude is duly directed toward my lovely and talented friend, @kommienezuspadt, who’s introduced me to this budding beauty of a site… I’m relishing the opportunity to follow in a brilliant individual’s footsteps to a territory virgin to me—so sweet. An almost-equally sized portion of gratitude is for my fellow resplendent minds who’ve wandered here to share their thoughts and experiences. I believe we’d be remiss to not learn from each other. Remainder of said gratitude is to be dispersed organically as it may.   

My plans for this account include, however are not limited to, stories of human connection through yoga, energy work, tantra, and kink, all things Minneapolis/Minnesota, travel near or far, entrepreneurial ventures, and personal theories regarding day-to-day operations of human life, as well as autobiographical musings. As a self-proclaimed humanist, my heart and mind are open to all directions this account may take me, and I look forward to knowing all your reactions to what I will offer.   

Namaste,   

Mo  


Sort:  

You seem like an interesting person, and from minnesota...
Im thinking of hosting a Steemit meetup in Minneapolis. There are a few of us now.
Welcome and i followed you

Awesome! Can't wait. :)

That sounds like a whole lot of awesome! Magic is in the making!

Yes! Do it! Im actually going on a tour of the US this summer. If I make it through Minneapolis lets do some handstands or acro!

I'm dying to get into acro! Come through!

Namaste... Welcome.
Very interesting... i look forward to seeing more of your posts.
i will follow you.

Same to you! Followed back. ;)

Great introduction, welcome to steemit

Yoi are welcome

Hi Mo, welcome to Steem! :-)

Welcome to the community! Enjoy your stay. :)

First post looks great - welcome to the future!!!

Thank you, @mada! It was lovely to meet you today. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73