Steemit verify picture for self introduction


I created this post so I could correct my introduceyourself post. Someone suggested that I make sure to take a picture holding a Steemit sign, so I did that. Sorry about that. With that said I've attached my original introduceyourself post link below.
Original Post here: ---> https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@scripterx/steemit-hello-everyone-i-m-a-bit-new-on-the-steemit-community-block <-----I hope you all are having a good day, don't be a stranger, and if anyone notices anything I missed or should have done to help improve my posting on Steemit please let me know I'm open to opinions, and suggestions. Thanks :)

Sort:  

For some reason those special goggles/glasses looks painful. Wish ya the best. No worries the pictures fine.

Hi there @scripterx ! I'm a Steemit noob myself. Maybe we can help each other grow. Wanna come and check out my stories?
Good luck with your posts!

Will do, and thank you for replying to my post, I was nervous about it since I didn't do it originally.

Yes thats the proper introduction in Steemit with verified photos :) upvoted! Thanks @pinagpala

Welcome to steem I hope you will get better soon.

Welcome to Steemit @scripterx! Nice to meet you. Remember me when you are rich!

PS. Follow @ENAZWAHSDARB for entrepreneurial value content, my blog!

Thank you, sorry it took me so long to reply to you, for some reason i didnt get the notification.

Welcome to Steemit @scripterx!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60906.91
ETH 2920.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69