Introducing Me To Steemunity

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

squarequick_20181914328478(1).jpgHello steemians, my name is Jonathan Nse-obong Ndah, Naythan Blaq is my stage name. Indigene of Akwa-ibom state, Nigeria.. A Poet, writer, rapper, lyricist, Nigerian. Recently I started doing steemit to show off my literary prowess. My favourite color is Black. I'm an extrovert and love to make people happy and smiling.
Its a pleasure to be on steemit, i hope to meet people who will add a whole lot of new things to my life because i love to learn.
I joined steemit recently and i discovered that steemit is more global than i thought and not discriminating and i can come out of myself and share and feel good and also smile at the outcome. You'll definitely be hearing from me often and i promise to make each post worth a while for y'all..

Sort:  

welcome to the community!

Welcome to steemit! Its a great platform and you will find many interesting themes to discuss! Follow me if you want and read my posts!

Thanks a lot

Welcome to steemit scrypta! just express yourself and the things that you enjoy and you will do fine here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65