I love travelling with my children

Hello everybody!

I am new here in Steemit. I started blogging this year in my country - Czech Republic - in my native language and I have here own website about travelling and also profile in Facebbok and Twitter. But everything is done in Czech language. So here in Steemit I will bring you interesting posts in English. Hope you enjoy...

Me and my wife Martina love travelling. We are from Europe and prefer this area. I always said that my life is too short to travel everything interesting in Europe, so I have no time for another continent. Maybe in future, there will be some change but nowadays Europe is enough.

On the other hand, there are so many wonderful places in Europe...

We have two girls - 5 and 2 years old. With older one - Petra - we started travelling when she was 6 months. We were in Alps and with stroller we climbed to many mountain hats. Younger one - Katka - started with us already when she was 3 months and this was also in Alps - Slovenia. She did not like stroller so we used manduca or scarf.
P5183004.JPG

Both girls enjoy travelling and look for any new experience. During weekends we travel to nice destinations around our house and 2-3 times per year we spend active holiday abroad.

In this blog I will bring you our experiences from many places - Poland, Czech Republic, Italy, Macedonia, Bosnia, Slovenia and so on....

Let us follow us and find many interesting things.
P6174668.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @sdetmipoevrope! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello and welcome

Greeting @sdetmipoevrope! Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

Greetings friend, and welcome to steemit, have fun...

Hi there, you're welcome. I think you'll enjoy in this platform.

Hello @adetmipoevrope warm welcome to the platform. Looking forward for your travel stories.

Posted using Partiko Android

welcome to steemit :) I hope you like it here, for starters have my upvote ;)

Congratulations @sdetmipoevrope! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Make sure to always use 5 tags to get maximum exposure to your posts.

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Thanks for advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98