餘岩baby love to use steemit blog

我叫餘炎。我的位置名稱是中國。中國首都。這是我的博客文章,關於steemit,我可以說和寫英文,我在這里分享我的想法,我的文章關於食物,攝影,

我的母親名叫望舒王舒。 ...我有4個妹妹和3個兄弟。我在我的家庭大三。

我21歲,在大學讀書,畢業後做這件事。我不知道有多少人在中國使用steemit,但是我通過谷歌來了解很多來自中國的人使用steemit博客。

我的父親在中國城鎮地區有自己的公司。我的一個兄弟在他的商務中也幫助他。我喜歡週末在這里和那裡旅行。我喜歡吃最好的食物,也喜歡烹飪,我可以很容易地烹飪很多中國菜,你可以在中國食品製作專家。我愛烘焙產品。

我會盡我所能在這裡與你分享中國食譜。

這是非常有趣的,告訴我加入steemit社區後,我很興奮。在這個領域,steemit社區會喜歡我。

我會請求我所有受人尊敬的資深人士請幫助我,我如何在這裡取得成功。希望大家都會喜歡我的帖子,我不知道我的帖子是否有資格獲得upvote或not.my英文不好,我的母語是中國,

感謝您閱讀我,,

Sort:  

Hey babe.. looks really cute.. chubby... cheeks..

Welcome to Steem, @seangocher!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2412 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.13: A big refractor to boost performance.

Hey girl, you are lovely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01