Yu yan from china states......

my name is Yu yan. my location name is china. china capital. it is my post blog post on steemit , i can speak and write english,, i am here to share my thinking, my article about food, photography,

my mother name is 望舒 Wang Shu. ...and i have 4 sister and 3 brothers. i am junior in my family.

i am 21 years old, and studying in university, doing it post graduations. i do not know how many people use steemit in china,, but i came to know by google many people from china using steemit bloging.

my father has his own bussiness in china town area. my one brother also helps him in his bussiness. i love to travel here and there in weekend days. i love eating best food, and also love cooking,, i can cook many chines dish very easily,, you can i am expert in china food making. i love bakery product.

i will try my best to share with you china recipe here.

it is very interesting to tell that i am so excited after joining steemit community.hope steemit community will like me,, in this field.

i will request to all my respected senior to please help me,, how i get success here. hope you all will like my post,,i do not know my post is eligible for upvote or not.my english is not good, my native is china,,

thank for reading me,,

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit, seangocher! Best wish to you for the best journey here in this loving and caring community :) All the best

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

Hello Yu Yan !
You are my neighbor.
Warm welcome to the great community !!
Happy Steeming my friend !

are you from china, ? wow nice to know, where do you live in china?

I am from Nepal !

@seangocher, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Plz guys Visit my Blog.

Welcome to Steem, @seangocher!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2351 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

Hey Yu yan ! Welcome!

i was in china 2 years ago and it was the best trip of my life! you have a beautiful country with very nice people

i would love to hear about your china recipes! i kind of miss china :D

feel free to follow me back i have just added some pictures from my trip to china!

good most welcome again dear,, if you come informe me,, most welcome again and again


Welcome to Steemit @seangocher!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman


Bienvenido a la gran familia Steemit, tienes la oportunidad de crecer, recibiendo clases de Negocios, Liderazgo, arte, poesía y comunicación, por eso te invito a participar en esta importante escuela.
Únete aquí

https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G

Welcome to the great Steemit family, you have the opportunity to grow, receiving business classes, Leadership, art, poetry and communication, so I invite you to participate in this important school.

Join here

https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
.

Welcome to Steemit, seangocher.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56