Hi, people from steemit, come to this community!

My short presentation at Steemit

Foto mia.png

Hello community of Steemit my name is Sebastian Alberto Torres Cortez, I was born in Maracay state Aragua country Venezuela I am 25 years old I am a medical student at the University of Carabobo, I am a lover of almost all kinds of food, but especially hamburgers, my favorite game is League of Legends, I am a passionate amateur photographer of trees, flowers, plants and sunsets.

In my life I have had ups and downs, but I feel that each experience is good or bad is EXPERIENCE that in the end helps you to face what lies ahead, I also have a great way of thinking which is that you always trust in you and When you can not do something, do not lose control that you can always have a solution, even if it is not clear at the moment.

perfil 2.png

Stemet.jpg

In addition to playing league of Legends I like to read, my favorite authors are:
-Thomas Gifford
-John Ronald Reuel Tolkien
-Dan Brown

Of them I like almost the majority of their books, but as always there are favorites which are:

-Assassini
-The Lord of the rings
-Angels and Demons
-The praetorian
-Inferno

DSC03554.jpg
Stemet.jpg

My life in League of Legends

I joined the League of Legends in 2013 to the LAN server thanks to the pressure of a fellow student, before that I always thought it would be a boring and somewhat monotonous game , but that way of thinking changed just as you entered and won my first game, from there I became a fan of the game, of course I became a fan but I am not an excellent player, I spent 2 years of my life in the most hated and horrible division " Bronze "but I'm currently in Gold, my favorite roles are the jungle and support, I have three favorite champions in the game which are:

Udyr

Udyr_0.jpg

Warwick

Warwick_0.jpg

Thresh

Thresh_0.jpg

Source of the last three images: https://lan.leagueoflegends.com/es/


Stemet.jpg

I'm also a fan of science fiction movies, some of my favorite movies are:
1-The Lord of the rings the Return of the King
2-Gladiator
3-The avengers infinity war
4-Star Wars The Phantom Menace


el-senor-de-los-anillos-el-retorno-del-rey.jpg

Image source: https://frasesdelapelicula.com/el-senor-de-los-anillos-el-retorno-del-rey/


Stemet.jpg

Last but not least I will tell you that I like psychiatry and pediatrics in medicine, my future goal is to have both postgraduate degrees and find a way to merge them to its proper application.!

IMG-20180630-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20180517-WA0011.jpg

I hope you liked this post and support me with your vote, comment or follow up, any of the 3 options are great!

Sort:  

Welcome to the community... great post... have fun… !!!

Welcome to Steem, @sebastian.med!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3254 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.18.2 : Post and Support.

Bienvenido a Steemit, espero que disfrutes de todas las maravillas que nos trae esta genial plataforma. También soy venezolana y es gratificante ver cómo personas latinoamericanas se unen a este tipo de comunidades para interactuar y explorar sobre contenidos. Te sigo. ¡Saludos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60805.28
ETH 2912.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59