A short introduction of myself before I really start posting

Have a good day, everyone.
My name is Sebastian and I am currently visiting a so-called “Gymnasium” in Germany, Bavaria (basically a grammar/high school). I already created a few posts but figured out that it would be good if I first introduced you to myself. I honestly have no idea what I am going to post, but I think it will be a mix of many different posts (I actually posted some kind of “article” but I have to admit that it is not that good). The articles I will post in the future are probably going to be longer and about topics like Computer and Software. I could also think of guides on building your own computer (and which parts you should buy).

I know that this introduction was pretty short but there is one simple reason for that:
Since I am still a student, I didn't experience that much in life. But I definitely think that I could write and create really interesting articles for you.

So if you have suggestions, critic or questions, post them down in the comments and I will try to answer them.

Have a good day
Sebastian

steemitintroduction.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/rlfwsqlj


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

Thank you very much for the tips and the tagging :)

Welcome to the community....stay blessed...

Hey! Welcome to Steemit! This community is amazing but does take some getting use to since it’s a bit different than the other social media platforms.

I joined Steemit December 30th, 2017 and have had a blast networking, learning and earning (actually made some pretty good money so far)!

I'd suggest signing up for these free applications for Steemit that gets you upvotes and followers. The first thing you need to do as a new user is to increase your STEEM POWER (SP), which increases your visibility and voting power. These were a huge help for me.

SteemFollower https://steemfollower.com/?r=8690

SteemEngine https://steemengine.net/join?r=340

Feel free to follow me @entrepreneur916, as I continue to post content to help make the Steemit community better and to help new members!

Respectfully yours,

Jacob A. Billett, M.B.A
CEO Billett Enterprises, Inc.

Welcome to steemit. I hope you will have a great time here. You should have included your picture :)

Hi
Welcome to Steem. It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

Thanks for following. I am following you too now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75