Introduceyourself!! Sebastián Avila

Hello Steemians!! I am Sebastian Avila, I’m from Venezuela specifically from Cumaná- Sucre State, but I’m currently in the Nueva Esparta State, Margarita, I’m studying Sistem Engineering since this part of the technology and its derivatives has always caught my attention. Even though I’ve always wanted to study Medicine but for problems that are happening in my country, the public universities are very deteriorated and practically they are a chaos. My principal language is the spanish, but I can also speak English, well I always try to do my best, the good thing of this web is that I’m gonna be able to practice my English (so if you see any mistake in this or in my next posts do not doubt to comment and correct me). I’d like to learn other languages like Mandarin or Italian. I’m here in this web because I think that is a good way to express myself and where you will see things that catch my attention or things that have happened to me anecdotes, experiences, etc. I also would like to upload videos on Dtube but I’ll do that later. I’ve posted some posts so if you would like to see them it would be a pleasure. Follow me here at steemit please and if you would like you can also follow me on IG: @Sebavila3. Thank you so much for your support!!

149EEB66-C8A8-4AC7-A078-145533EBE59F.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @sebasvil3! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Welcome to Steemit Sebastian.
Good luck on your journey on here.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome to steemit @sebasvil3.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome Sebastian, to the great community of Steemit, YESS You are a new Steemian now! I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what steemit needs and what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I started but I just do. But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11. The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. Or read this blog
https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote
I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is they key to big succes on Steemit.
Please vote for a witness to. Also you could join the SteemTerminal Discord.
Or visit @heyhaveyamet #HHYA and My friend @xcountytravelers for more newbies exposure.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

You are a cool man and great hat.

Hi,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

Luppers :)

Hi,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

Luppers :)

Welcome to Steem! We are all so glad you made it. Thank you so much for choosing to practice your English here with us. We do appreciate it. There is a huge Venezuela community and we do hope you can find friendship in this community.

You've Been.png

We wanted to let you know, we have given you a 100% upvote, are now following you, and are introducing you to everyone we know. You can visit our post HERE.

Welcome to the SteemIt Community.
Britt & Ren

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65128.28
ETH 2950.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64