Stemmit the final(?) Frontier, these are the continuing voyages of...

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

..my life.

Hi there Steemians. I'm Sebastian from Germany and want to introduce myself to you people.
IMG_7648.jpg
I'm now 34 years old and live with my girlfriend near Düsseldorf, I think some of you know this city.

She is already a member of this community for almost a year now and I was always like "I don't want to participate", "I don't need another online community" and so on.
But! Last march I took part at "Steemit meet up Aachen 2" and had the chance to meet a lot of interesting people of Steemit - took the chance to speak with them - had some really interesting chats with them.

Currently I'm working as an IT-Technician for a company which provides video surveillance + POS integration for supermarkets, gas stations and so on.

Of course I'm a huge fan television series like Star Trek, Vikings, SoA, Marco Polo, the last Kingdom and many more.

Lets talk about books: I like reading books. It started with techno thriller like Tom Clancy wrote and went to fantasy like the dwarfs written by Markus Heitz.

An excellent party evening needs METAL!
For over 10 years now I'm visiting the world famous Wanken Open Air Festival with friends...and the story continues.

Ok. This should be enough for you to read for my first post.

Hope so read from you all soon.

Sort:  

Hi,
herzlich Willkommen! :)
Ich bin auch noch ganz neu hier und finde mich langsam ein - bis jetzt macht es mir sehr viel Spass und man kann eine Menge interessante Beiträge finden.
Über einen Vertipper musste ich ein bisschen schmunzeln: "...the world famous Wanken Open Air...". Aber du hast schon recht, manch einer wankt dort gewaltig. 😛

Viele Grüße

Marla

:-) Wow ja ein ordentlicher Typo. Da hat autocorrect mal wieder zugeschlagen...aber passend

I welcome you, Sebas
Your #introduceyourself blog is nice, and if your girl already is a member off the platform maybe you dont My message but just to make sure...
Blogging thats what its all about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you could be succesfull! 🤛 and you could earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️ Thats how I am, where I am today.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!!!!!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Thank you very much. I'll try to follow your advices.

best Sebbo

Welcome. How long did you wait to get your profile approved? I hope you find Steemit worth the wait. I have.

I am giving an up-vote for you
Feel free to follow and we can share comments and votes on our posts .

Welcome to this beautiful community, apart from giving you an upvote I give you a tip that is worth more: "constancy and honesty is the best way to emerge in steemit"


Welcome to Steemit @sebbo-f!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Herzlich willkommen auf Steemit :)

Hallo @sebbo-f, herzlich willkommen auf Steemit.

Wenn Du Fragen zu Steemit hast, oder Dich mit anderen deutschen „Steemians“ austauschen magst, schau einfach mal auf unserem Discord-Server https://discord.gg/g6ktN45 vorbei.

Unter dem folgenden Link findest Du einige Anleitungen, die Dir den Einstieg in das Steem-Universum deutlich erleichtern werden: Deutschsprachige Tutorials für Steemit-Neulinge: Ein Überblick

Welcome to the Steemit community. I hope you enjoy your time with us!

Yesssss, finally we got you!!

Freue mich schon auf das steemit meetup aachen 3 am 20.4. mit Dir

Kommt ihr ??

Hi :-)

Ähm, muss ich mal meine bessere Hälfte Fragen. Aber so geil wie es beim letzten Mal war denke ich schon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65128.28
ETH 2950.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64