Hey Steemit, what´s up? It's Andreas from Berlin writing and this is my introductional post.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

STEEMIT, the final frontier. These are the voyages of sekto's starship. Its continuing mission to explore strange new worlds, to seek out new inspirations and new kinds of doing awesome stuff, to boldly go where no one has gone before…

Okay, some geeks may know what that is. It's a quote from Star Trek theme but I changed it a bit because of some law issues, MAYBE :D

HI Steemians,
from the headline you know my name, Andreas, Berlin, Germany, Europe, World... :)

First of all I would like to thank @future24 and @lex030 for letting me know what steemit is, what a high potential it has and what a spectacular range you have on this platform. Thank you guys.

Who am I?

absteem2.jpg

Technically I am an event engineer. At least I studied it. After the exam I worked as a freelancer in this sector. After a short period of time I realized,
that this is not it.

I started to go for coach driving, YES, as a driver, with bands and other artists all around Europe. After a period of 3 years driving I changed from moving busses to dispatch the drivers in this company. I realized,
that this is not it.

At the moment I work in a company what makes reports regarding noise cancellation in a preventative way. For the moment I realized,
that this is it!

To be honest I am excited like a kid before x-mas to see and feel the steem power and I am happy to be a part of this community.

Let's get into it.

Sort:  

Willkommen an Board Matrose!

Danke, Grüße gehen raus an die Brücke. Auf Marine und so.

Welcome to Steemit!

Noch mal richtig willkommen auf Steemit @sekto!

Welcome!

Thx a lot.

Welcome! Upvoted and followed !

Hey. Thanks a lot. Back followed.

So, hello and welcome to steemit...I'll boldly follow your channel...

Thanks brother. Same I do to your's.

Welcome to steemit! I'm also new to the community. I'm looking to follow some cool people who are new like me. What kind of content do you intend to produce?

@sekto you are welcome to steemit. Its your boy @lordidama1 all the way from Nigeria welcoming you to steemit. You will definitely feel the steem power. May the steem force be with you. Kindly follow back and upvote

Welcome to steemit @sekto everybody who are new to steemit is always excited on the platform. Those who already stayed for a longer of time is even more excited everyday. So you are in a good company.

Btw, what is an event engineer? what field of engineering is that?

Good day, and god speed.

An event engineer or event technician is setting up stages for bands and all around that sector like lights, sound and even visuals on screens around the stage. A tech like me can easily handle everything what is needed for a good party or a presentation. U see the field is wide open. Good for steemit.com that I am here. So they can contact me for the technical support of the next steemfest. 😂

Oh I see, thanks for that information.
Who knows a prospect will come up later.
Good luck.

So true and my pleasure.

Welcome @secto .We will always be one family. I support you and my brother. I want to see more of your good publications. To see you as successful ... I hope to be your friend

Hey @walid.larbi, thank you for the warm welcome words. Support goes back to you for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75