ABOUT MY SELF

My name is EZEH VICTOR ROY, I am from Nigeria.
My story throughout my life has been a tough one, but i thank God for seeing me throughout my difficulties. God's guidance kept me alive and made me to become a graduate despite my mum's health condition(Eye problem) and my family financial problem. Being a graduate has been my greatest testimony, because i know it as never been easy for me and my family.

Haven Seen the level of lack of job and the number of over 10million unemployed graduate in my country(Nigeria), I decided not to wait for the federal government to give me job, but rather i decided to make use of all the talents God has given me.
I am a Photo Graphics Designer, I do more of Comedy Skit and i am also a Musician. Examples of some of the photo graphics designs will be display below.

I want to say a big thank you to my friends(@mickyscofield and @nancy007) for introducing me to this wonderful platform( STEEMIT) where i have the opportunity to showcase my talents and ask for your encouragement and supports.
May God continue bless all Steemit users and most especially the Inventor of Steemit for inventing this wonderful platform where ideas and talents are being shared. And i promise not to disappointed all of you, as you look forward to expect more wonderful things from me.
Thank you and God bless.PicsArt_04-05-12.56.47.jpg
PicsArt_11-15-03.32.02.jpg
PicsArt_11-11-02.09.23.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, sentronize! I wish you a very enriching experience here in this loving and caring community :) It is very nice to meet you!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome brother .may your stay bring forth blessing new idea you need to survive in this our hard country .

Welcome good friend

Welcome to steemit @sentronize. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Love your art, very cool.

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,It takes patience,commitment,perseverance and dedication to succeed on steemit.you can follow me @jesse12.

You are welcome bross, may your fortune take a positive turn in a dramatic fashion on this community. I hail you and urge you to decide steem like no tomorrow until we reach the top.

@sentronize ...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Welcome on board, Brother
Great graphical skills

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65