Converted to steem it!

Hey steemers,

I'm a high schooler from Brooklyn, NY who realized how much cooler this site is than instagram!
I go to a performing arts school in the city, but when I'm not there, I love to surf with my brothers.
My name is Serena, which translates to mermaid in several languages, so it's no wonder that I love the beach!
I also enjoy cooking, playing guitar, and taking advantage of all the delicious food there is in ny;)
I'll be posting my adventures here, and anything else I think is interesting.

DSC_0171 (2).JPG
view of lower manhattan from the piers

rock, rock, rockaway beach!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I'm glad to see you getting involved here and joining in. I hope your experience here is pleasant!

Welcome

NICE intro! welcome to Steem-it @serenadanielle . Keep up the good work, I really loved the photos. I also love to surf! Cool!

Thanks a lot! Your page is really cool @nytravelfoodsurf

Welcome, I hope you will enjoy Steemit environment:), by the way I like guitar too

Thank you! What kind of music do you play?

I am just beginner but I think I make a progress every day. I try to play some popular covers

cool! The website/app 'guitar tabs' is really helpful. It gives you all the chords for pretty much any popular song.

Hello back atcha

Welcome to Steemit, Little Mermaid! 😊
Looking forward to your adventures!

Thanks! Looking forward to posting them:)

Hi! I can see that you have signed up recently so I thought I'd send my regards. Here's your upvote and full steem ahead!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to increase your steem power so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Hello from Malta and welcome to the team :)
lets follow each other and upvote. we will help each other grow :)

beautiful shots!

welcome hey! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49