My Precedence in Steemit

Hi, great Steemit community! I introduce myself is Servando Aarón Albino Salas, I am Venezuelan, I identify myself as a child of God; I am a Christian and musician worship of my church, I play the drums and I love it because I love percussion, I am also a singer of folk music that is typical music of VENEZUELA AND COLOMBIA,
DSC_0020.JPG
I play the maracas, the harp and the cuatro. I love to adore God and sing his songs, I love football and share with my family, I met Steemit through my older sister who told me about this page and I want to share my music, dreams, passions and talents with all of you; I hope you like my presentation, vote for my post and follow me!
Imagen1.png
¡VOTEN VOTEN!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68145.39
ETH 3732.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65