You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growing a plant on a mustache galaxy

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I'm very happy man, really . good to see you back here man lets continue in being creative for being creative and we see what happens probably push eachother up... which i need man on my sound i need some real bitching because i do 180 degrees a change with i did at this time last year.

Sort:  

No worries Champ. I'll be here and do as much as I can. I'll post some bangers on some of my next posts and so should you. Don't stop the music especially creating it all alone again. Is gonna help you to accelerate your inner tone and will let you know that you still have it in you. I was battling against you cause you were the only one bringing the heat back then...you shouldn't sleep on your talent. I did that for many years and I pretty much regret my past attitude. I was young dumb and full of cum. lOl!

"We are here to take you back with us" Huh! :D Hard Style typisch Holländisch war? I like the banging bits followed by the silence parts and the drum n bass / jungle ~ish part around 2:08. Hardcore...or should I call it soft-core, cause meanwhile there is faster, louder and more up front trax of hard style. Insane style needles to say.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59359.30
ETH 3007.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75