Hello Steemit! I am Sevgi Kirac! 👋🏻👋🏻

  I am Sevgi Kirac.

I am 35 years-old. I live at Safranbolu, Turkey. Safranbolu belongs to UNESCO as World Heritage City. I've joined Steemit because I would like to share my lifestyle and stories about my business. I hope you will enjoy to read my stories.

My lifestyle

I've joined the TV Show "Fear Factor" and "Wipeout" in Argentina. I love extreme sports and adrenaline. I love fishing and shopping. I am learning to ride bicycle right now. :)

My Family 

They are Kemal, Akin, and Coskun. My husband, my son, and my cat:)

My husband Kemal and me.


My son Akin and Kemal.



And lastly, my precious cat, Coskun:) He is Norwegian Forest Cat. <3


I'd love to get any advices about this platform. 

Thanks so much!!

And this is my Instagram account:

Click here!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @sevgikiracc!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2854 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

welcome to steemit sevgi and hi to your family and cute cat☺️

Thanks koshin; :)🤘

Warm welcome to you. Never heard that combination before ...'' fishing and shopping.'' You are unique.

Thanks:) Yes, im very interesting:)

Love your cat and hat.

@sevgikiracc, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Merhaba Sevgi; bak burada kim var...:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95