Introducing Cub the Beyblade Addict

Hi I’m cub. I’m 8.

I am interested Beyblades. Here is a picture of my Beyblades:

The names of my Beyblades are:

  • Roktavor
  • Wyvron W2
  • Minoboros
  • Xcalius X2
  • Yegdrion Y2
  • Odax O2
  • Valtryek V2
  • Nepstrius
  • Doomscizor D2
  • Kerbeus K2
  • Spryzen S2
  • Zeutron Z2

Do you like Beyblades? If you do like Beyblades, what’s your favourite Beyblade?

Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here! Hope you enjoy it on here as much as I do.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Welcome to Steemit @shadowlioncub , you sure bring back those memory of my childhood hahaha. Checkout @steemitguide to learn more about steemit and wish you all the best my friend :D

That looks pretty cool :)

Hi Cub!!! Great to have you join up!! I hope you enjoy your time on here, we all look forward to reading your posts.

Hey hey hey! Welcome welcome, young cub! I used to shoot beyblades back in my day, but not anymore. Always remember to cherish all of the things you enjoy doing. Have fun here!

Thank you. OK I will remember.

Welcome to Steemit little dude. Nice collection :)

Welcome to Steemit @shadowlioncub!! Beyblades are cool! I wish I had them when I was younger :) They look like lots of fun.

Good work on your first post!!

Hi @shadowlioncub,
Welcome to steemit hope you do well on your steem journey.
Good post hope to see more from you.

Up-voted and followed you.
Peace ✌ & 💖 love!

welcome!

Peace ✌ & 💖 love!

Welcome shadowlioncub, I hope you enjoy things and have fun posting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54