Introducing @shadoww to steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello guys @shadoww speaking;

It feels good to be here on steemit, and thanks to a few friends that introduced and talked me into joining the platform, am glad to say that I can't wait to give to the community what I have to offer.

Who is @shadoww

Well going straight to the point, i am gentle, am a very patient person and thats one of the qualities i like most about myself, I try to see the best in every bad condition and never give up. I look at the bright side of things and never let my failure get to me.
I tend to be anonymous and prefer working in the background, that's one of the reasons I actually picked the name @shadoww. I like to think of myself as a writer even though am not that good at it but telling stories is what I like doing and so am sticking with it
What would I be Posting About

My posts are mostly going to be based on Life experience, Science, and stories(obviously) am going to be writing love stories and also some heart touching friendship stories from the daily life experience, writing fan fiction stories that would even span out and become a trilogy. All my stories will be in different parts and must be published on weekly bases at least.
Am so glad to be a part of this community even though there are a lot of things I have no clue about on this platform but I hope to make friends and to learn the much I can from the community.

Sort:  

Hello, shadoww! I wish you a very fulfilling experience here in this loving and caring community :)

Thanks..glad to be here

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today


Welcome to Steemit @shadoww!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman


Bienvenido a la gran familia Steemit, tienes la oportunidad de crecer, recibiendo clases de Negocios, Liderazgo, arte, poesía y comunicación, por eso te invito a participar en esta importante escuela.
Únete aquí
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Welcome to the great Steemit family, you have the opportunity to grow, receiving business classes, Leadership, art, poetry and communication, so I invite you to participate in this important school.
Join here
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Enlace: https://steemit.com/@nellita66

Welcome! Nice to have you here with us. Let me know if you have any questions by listing them here, and I will try to answer them for you. Good luck!

Hi and welcome, you finally made a right decision in joining steemit. I suggest you to follow the most notable member of this awsome community. They can guide you more than I can do. If you're not yet on my Group chat, inform me if you want. If there's something I can help you with, never hesitate to connect with me either way possible.

I am looking forward to see your best content here and wish that I could finally know more about the awsomest version of yourself.

Connect with the people around you. Maybe a local steemians out there or perhaps someone you meet on a bus. This way you will gain friendship and support both social and emotional.

Remember you are the only you. Be unique and find yourself different from others. Reward yourself by doing only what you love to do. Be creative, there is no easy money but there joy in hardship and hardness. Work smart not hard. Laverage your idea by reading other's content.

Gain trust by abstaining plagiarism. Copying is not a solution to your problems nor a way to achieve your dreams.

Remember that steemit really can support a living. We have seen evidence that there are people like us here who earn more than profissionals earned from their profission. Steemit pays for efforts, so seek for it.

Forget about money, just create content from the things that you love. Enjoy steeming and everything will be put into please. In short, everything will follow, the rewards, the recognition, and the acknowledgment.

Always think positive, never give up steeming. You may not get much in your first year but I'm sure and it is clear that 5 years from now you will reap good harvest if you don't give up. Remember steemit is a long term journey.

Happy steeming buddy. I hope that you will connect with me so that I can help you the best way I can.

@josephfugata thank you so much for your advice and kind words. I will do my best to deliver consistent content to the community. I hope to find people like you on steemit to learn and bond with. Thanks for your comment once again.

Happy steeming buddy, just remember you are the awesomest version of yourself, you can do everything you want in this platform. Keep that awesomeness to your self and share it to the world.

Hello @shadoww. You are welcome to steemit family!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59