Hi, This is my first introduction in SteemFest !

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi, fellow Steemians !
it has been a while I haven't introduced myself.

My name is Shagor and I am 27 years old.i have completed my graduation in English Literature & Language & in this year i am staring my MBA. I love to help people if I can. i try to say true because in that way people want to see everyone. i Believe in the hope & love to see dream because if you can not see dream that means you are not human. it is humans duty to see dreams & my friend that dream will take you to your ultimate goal. I want to be a successful entrepreneur for that purpose I am doing hard in my projects. A wise person says "IF YOU WANT TO ACHIEVE SOMETHING BIG THEN YOU NEED TO WORK HARD ON THAT WAY". For me, it is very simple " GET WHAT YOU WANT UNTIL YOU ACHIEVE IT".

478560524.jpg

More you fail more you are close to success because failure is the pillar of the success. My friend! IF you do not fail in any work how can you realize the taste of your success!. "THERE ARE NO MISTAKES OR FAILURES, ONLY LESSONS"

06.jpg

Hope you enjoy my intro. stay connect with me my friends!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @shagor0161 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome to Steem @shagor0161 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Sup! I saw that you joined couple months back but this was a good post. I just upvoted you for this as you deserved it and keep up the good work!
As you only recently joined the steemit community it can be hard to recieve lots of steem power so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.
PS! If you would like to get free cryptocurrency by airdrop then www.powtoken.com is giving away free tokens to everyone who signs up using only a facebook account!

Welcome @shagor0161

You may like this nice Card. Use it in any way you want: This version is a completly free gift for you. Save it at your Computer or Smartphone. Some clever Steemians print it for takeaway. The QR-Code leads directly to your blog.

Do you want to know more?

Read what you can do with your personal MemberCard and about the professional Version in my article => Click here for Details


Made with Love 💋

Welcome to Steemit @shagor0161

They do say it is not what you fail at in life but what you overcome . . . . I certainly embody all that is that awful awful 'F' word but hope that one day (not my last) - I can look back, hand-in-hand with a lady who'll put up with me, and realize it was all truly worth it . . . . sigh

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @shagor0161
following you now.
follow me back pls.

Whats up welcome to steemit.

yeah great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66936.87
ETH 3079.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66