Sealdah station is a beautiful station.

Sealdah station is a very busy station. I see that it is always busy. Everyday it use in 1 million passengers.
Source

It uses 23 hours. I travel to Gade to Cannen station. I hold on Shelda station. I see that many people are waiting to train.

It is a beautiful station. You can go to India any other sites with this station. When you go to Dilli, you got many trains this station.

It area is huge. I see that it has many platforms. It may be 30 or 40. I like this platform. I do not forget this station.

When I reached this station, I forget my past memory. Every person is friendly. They are helpful for me.

শেলদা স্টেশন একটি খুব ব্যস্ত স্টেশন। আমি দেখি যে এটি সর্বদা ব্যস্ত থাকে। প্রতিদিন এটি 1 মিলিয়ন যাত্রী ব্যবহার করে।

এটি 23 ঘন্টা ব্যবহার করে। আমি গ্যাড থেকে ক্যানেন স্টেশন ভ্রমণ করি। আমি শেলদা স্টেশন ধরে। আমি দেখতে পাচ্ছি যে অনেক লোক প্রশিক্ষণের জন্য অপেক্ষা করছে।

এটি একটি সুন্দর স্টেশন। আপনি এই স্টেশন সহ অন্য যে কোনও সাইটে ভারতে যেতে পারেন। আপনি যখন ডিলিতে যান, আপনি অনেক ট্রেন এই স্টেশন পেয়েছিলেন।

এটি অঞ্চল বিশাল। আমি দেখতে পাচ্ছি যে এর অনেক প্ল্যাটফর্ম রয়েছে। এটি 30 বা 40 হতে পারে I আমি এই প্ল্যাটফর্মটি পছন্দ করি। আমি এই স্টেশনটি ভুলি না

আমি যখন এই স্টেশনে পৌঁছেছি তখন আমি আমার অতীত স্মৃতি ভুলে যাই। প্রতিটি মানুষ বন্ধুত্বপূর্ণ। তারা আমার জন্য সহায়ক।

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 1.43% upvote from us for your 165 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Thanks @partiko-promoter. I Know that you are a very friendly and helpful person.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Thanks@anonyvoter. Do you tell your steemiandir process.

Posted using Partiko Android

Just you need to go tho their website they have list of steemian on their website. If you need any help don't hesitate to ask me. By the way do you want to upvotes?
Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97