Who I am my biograpy in steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello,
steemit user my full name is SHAHAN AHMED CHOWDHURY my nationality is bangladesh i was born in 20 jun 2000.Now i'm a student and too small steemian too.I love pet's and neture.Thats my bio you can share your bio in comment section thank you guy's.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steem, @shahan!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3107 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.7 : Witnesses on Busy.

hi, welcome to the platform

@saswat036 thank you so much bro I like your blog

Welcome to steemit @shahan hope you have a great time developing your blog on this platform. I'm currently running a competition for new steemians to enter their posts and win some SBD, check it out here a - https://steemit.com/giveaway/@chekohler/best-minnow-post-of-the-week-24-june-2018-sbd-giveaway

@xxxirenexxx Thank you help me to grow

You are welcome

Beautiful photos, write it will be interesting to read and watch.

@d-stepnoy thank you so much for such a awesome comment 👍

Nice post ! You got 40.00% upvote from @flymehigh. Earn free sbd/steem daily by delegating(renting) your SP. We share high return, click here to delegate your sp to flymehigh if you don't know, how to earn passive income by delegating your SP click here for more info Join our discord You can promote your posts. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62