I AM SHAHEEM

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

12631523_994059343965663_5244449754322628020_n.jpg

One of my teacher asked me one day and it's so shocking that I was unable to explain my own self to him, as he asked me who are you ? so I give the answer, I am Pakistani, Muslim boy, student, and suddenly I felt that i myself was not satisfied with my answer! So I thought I should write about it, and share it with you people ,and then ask you, who are you? So today i am giving an answer ,and then asking an answer from you. It will be very interesting if you take it seriously, and think and write about it. You will knew exciting things about your own self which you don't know and never thought that way , So let's begin with the question who am I ?

maxresdefault.jpg
WHO AM I ??
I am a person who live in Pakistan, in province sindh, in city Karachi, and area of Manghopir and I am Muslim boy. Who love fitness I am a boy who does not believe in feminism nor in male Dominion-ism. I'm a person who believes in equality on every level whether it's respect, work, responsibility, making a relationship, compromising, tolerance, and patients at every level. I'm a person who is angry with my own self and fighting a battle everyday to overcome my flaws so I can become an inspirational person for people. I want to do something productive as a human being, being the part of this world. I want to learn as many languages as I can.
I want to become a man of knowledge and wisdom. Because it is something you won't get in charity, you have to earn it by hard work , patience and consistency. Yes I have a personality which covers so many faces, within me! I am something else when I am at my home, and something else when I am in my Educational Institutes, and different when I am with my intimate friends, and different when I am in social gatherings. I'm a talkative ,sentimental, overjoyed ,aggressive, stubborn, irrational and rational both at a time, understanding, supportive, appreciator, and a boy with painful soul who can feels others misery too, and a imaginator. I am a person who admires aestheticism. I'm a person who is so much concerned and touchy about my religion .I am loving, caring, and at the same time rude and less sensible when I am with my friends. I am a person who want to preach as a scholar, at the same time I want to be a writer, columnist, a political leader, a secret agent, an army officer, and the psychologist, motivational speaker, and a boy who take care's his relations.

iam.jpg

I am so much in me and I respect myself! I do respect my decisions as a person, who won't let people rule on me. I am a freedom lover. I am a person who is independent in his own. who is complete in his self. I do not need people to complete me but, I do need them so I can see my existence. I am a person who loves to talk about everything whether it's religious, political, social, educational, personal etc. And it's also me who loves poetry, novel, stories, quotes. I am a person who loves to explore new things. But I am not much comfortable with changing.
if I have a cell phone, I want to use it till its able to use. I do not like to change things as the variety comes. I feel attachment with things I use. I am an emotional person who cries when watches a movie, or drama ,or any inspirational story. I'm a person who Laughs on silly jokes.
I am a person who loves to give advice and also love that when someone advise me because it shows that the person is concerned about me so many dreams I love to take decisions and then to implement on my decision this is who I am I want to become a source of inspiration.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem


Hello @shaheem!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 10 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take these 2 warnings into consideration and help build a great platform!

Congratulations @shaheem! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @shaheem! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82