Introduce myself to you

Hallo sahabat stemians apa kabar semuanya ?
Semoga anda dalam keadaan baik.
Izinkan saya memperkenalkan diri saya kepada anda semua.

Hallo brothers stemians how are they all? I hope you are in a good condition. Allow me to introduce myself to you all.<
image


Nama saya "Shahida " . Tempat tanggal lahir "Blang Pulo 17 Desember 1999, Alamat " Blang Pulo, Kecamatan Muara Satu, Kota Lhokseumawe,Aceh.

My name is "Shahida". Place of birth date "Blang Pulo December 17, 1999. Address" Peureupok Village, Muara Satu Sub-district, City of Lhokseumawe , Aceh.<
image


Teman semua bisa memanggil saya @@@shahiida, saya anak pertama dari 5 (lima) saudara kandung, 1 saudara perempuan dan 3 saudara laki-laki. Ibu saya bernama Khadijah serta ayah saya bernama Ismail . Ayah saya bekerja sebagai pedagang dan ibu saya seorang guru.

My nickname @shahiida, I have 5(five) siblings, 2 sisters and 2 brothers. My mother was named Khadijah and my father was named Ismail. My mom and dad work as traders. My daily life is working to help my family.<


Hobi saya adalah bernyanyi dan saya juga menyukai fotografi. Kemana saja saya pergi selalu menyempatkan diri untuk hanting foto.

My hobby is singing and I also like photography. Everywhere I go always take time to hanting photos.<


Mengenai Steemit, pertama kali saya tahu tentang steemit dari teman saya @safira1. Beliau yang menceritakan dan menjelaskan semuanya tentang steemit, beliau yang menyarankan untuk membuat akun Steemit. Kebetulan juga saya menyukai fotografi. Agar hobi saya dapat dilasurkan dengan tepat dan tidak sia sia. Tanpa pikir panjang, saya langsung mendaftar akun steemit.

Regarding Steemit, the first time I knew about the steemit from my brother @safira1. My brother told me and explained everything about steemit, he suggested to create a Steemit account. Incidentally I also like photography. So that my hobby can be welded properly and not useless. Without thinking, I immediately register the account steemit.<


Dalam hal ini saya ingin sahabat semua mengunjungi blog saya dan berkomentar untuk kita dapat berinteraksi tentang berbagai macam hal yang menyenangkan.

In this case I want my best friends to visit my blog and comment on it for us to interact about various fun things.<


Berhubungan saya ini masih pemula di steemit, tentu postingan saya masih banyak kekurangan atau salah dalam bentuk penulisan dan hal yang lain yang akan datang. Oleh sebab itu saya mohon motivasi bimbingan dari kakak senior yang sudah lebih dulu berkecimpung dalam forum ini, Kurator Indonesia @aiqabrago dan @levycore.

My relationship is still a beginner in steemit, of course my posts are still many shortcomings or wrong in the form of writing and other things to come. Therefore I ask for guidance from senior siblings who have already been involved in this forum. The curators of Indonesia @aiqabrago and @levycore.<


Demikian untuk perkenalan diri saya, saya ucapkan terimakasih sebanyak-banyaknya untuk anda semua.

So for the introduction of myself, I say thank you as much as possible for all friends.<


#Followme @shahiida
Sort:  

hello dear @shahida i like your post

This comment has received a 0.28 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @tanisha786.

SCAM ALERT!!!! DO YOU DELEGATE SP to @booster the bid bot who's supposed to be using DELEGATED SP to MAKE MONEY FOR the Delegators!? He's doing the EXACT SAME SCAM as @randowhale had by using DELEGATED SP to wage his OWN PERSONAL DOWNVOTE CAMPAIGN!! IS THIS the right fiduciary responsibility exemplified by @booster?? Check his downvote record history.....THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS in DOWNVOTES using YOUR DELEGATED SP for PERSONAL FLAGGIN WARS!!!


Welcome to Steemit @shahiida!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit, shahiida! Best wishes for a very fulfilling experience here on Steemit! All the Best

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steem, @shahiida!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2325 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

Hai, halo @shahiida.. Selamat gabung di Steemit! Suka anda bergabung di sini.. diupvote yah.. :-, (Segelintir kontribusi kami sebagai witness di komunitas Steemit bahasa Indonesia.)

@shahiida, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

This post has received a 4.83% upvote from thanks to: @shahiida.
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

Release the Kraken! You got a 2.54% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @shahiida!

You are lovely.

Hi @shahiida! Welcome to the community!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60463.70
ETH 2889.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59