introduce myself..

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi I am shahin uddin.I am a medical student.i am studing MBBS course at a famous medical college. I learn a lot of knowledge from this institution.In my study life i enjoyed most in school life,where i play, gossiping & studied with happiness.

Day by day i grow up & i am at present position.My best hobby is playing a lot of games. cricket & football i like most.i also love to study, gardening,gossiping & loving people.i am a photographer, news caster,writter & a singger..
i visited a lot of places..i gather a lot of experience...visiting is my best one to gather knowledge...Screenshot_20180517-223228.jpg

i am very happy at steemit.its a place of learning.i learn a lot of knowledge from steemit.the main way learning from some the wise person whom i follow this steemit.20170929_083026.jpg

i am glad to see all of my follower.. i love to all of follower & following steemit friend..i got a lot of help & love from my steemit friend..love you all steemian♥♥20180211_112113.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @shahin69, Steemit is a great platform and I am happy to see more and more people onboard. I am here to support a newcomer and have upvoted this post. Also, I recently added a new post with some tips for new comers like you. Do give it a read and I hope it will benefit you. Good luck and have fun!

thank you my dear...
i gather some information from your valuable post...
its impress me dear @culgin

welcome to steemit, hope you can give information and good work and steemit users to support all activities in this steemit.
you can also visit my account, to know me and become a good friend

thank you dear..

Welcome to the Steemit Community. Enjoy your stay :) Here is an Upvote.
follow us @wallstreethodl for great news and information on all things crypto!

thank you dear..

Welcome to Steemit, shahin69! Wish you a great journey here on Steemit! All the best!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

thank you my dear...
i will visit..

Welcome to Steemit shahin69. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

thanks for valuable information my dear..@janne

Hello! I followed you, I hope you will follow me. We will develop together! ;)

You are a smart man.

proper introducing....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85