Introduce Myself

Dear,
I am Shahjad. I am from Malaysia. I am a student of honours class and I like to photography. When I know about steemit then I was very happy. We have happy family.

Steemit is very good platform and I want this platform since many years. Finally I get steemit and I am very happy. Everybody pray for me for posting better blog. I want everyone's help and hope you all support me.

Thanks for read my first post.

Sort:  

Hello @shahjad2. Welcome to Steemit community!!

Welcome!

We are Happy to meet you. I and all steemit community warmly welcome you at this stage. Work hard .. our support is always with you. Best of luck dear

Welcome to Steemit shahjad2. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Flagged for vote farming @steemflagrewards

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved! Thank you for reporting this abuse, @hanen categorized as vote farming. This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

Yet another add on flag for comment spam and vote farming. @steemflagrewards

Add on flag for vote farming @steemflagrewards

Another add on flag for vote farming as well.
@steemflagrewards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58