#INTRODUCEYOURSELF. My frist post vlog where I DO An introduction of myself and to and @shahnazriskia

👋👋Hello Steemit
Community

Hello my dearest friends!

*this is my first post in the community and fair to say i'm a bit nervous - please be kind

in order to get to know you I am deaded to compile litle A-Z from me and, hope you can comment with small intro about yourself Let's all get to know each other!

Jakarta. I live near to the city this amazing but like to ask - question in the sense that every time you go, there is always a new back alley, new event, shops, culture settings or building to find

image

*Orange. it was one of the very little food I can't eat. believe me, I have tried so many times but I Sky - Sky only will not receive the Orange is food options.

image

*yoga. yoga and stretching is my favorite. flexibility is the key to the health and yoga not only katihan outside of the body but internal system as well.

image

*Indonesia. I currently live and was born in Indonesia. I am very proud of my Heritage (Indonesia Kingdom) and history. although terrible I like the unity Indonesia have.

image

*you can also find me on Instagram where my steemit badge username@shahnazriskia

image

*👇
*final note:

  • everything you resteem always appreciated here, and always look;)

I never upvote my blog comments that have been, self upvoted. It does not matter how well that appreciates my efforts.

image

Sort:  

@shahnazriskia, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Hello,welcome to steemit.i wish you like it here.
I'm following you now.
please consider following me back.
all love and good luck ;) @alq-abdulhadi
https://steemit.com/@alq-abdulhadi

Welcome to steemit @shahnazriskia if you have any questions, I am at your disposal, I am part of a school that teaches how to be successful in steemit..

STEEMSCHOOLS

We are here to help you grow, we have live classes every day by DISCORD.

Join here https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

WE WIN TOGETHER

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

good to see you here shahnazriskia. welcome to steemit and nice to meet you too. ☺️

Hello from Corvallis Oregon, the home of the OSU Beavers. Their color is orange.

I am also proud of my ancestors and heritage. I am native American on my dad's side, and Russian Jew on my mom's side.

I have found a lot of supportive people on steemit, especially on discord. The people at @minnowsupport are doing a lot to help new people. Also the folks from the @welcomewagon.

Welcome to Steemit!

It's good to see you here!Nice introduction! Welcome to the platform.Wish you success here! Here's my upvote!

Congratulations @shahnazriskia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
You made your First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Greeting @shahnazriskia. Welcome to this wonderful community!!! You'll meet interesting people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05