You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce Yourself Post! #introduceyourself #steemit #dtube

Welcome to dtube @vancientantrika ! This place is really good for the kind of content you want to share, the self-improvement and motivational type that really inspires people to reach for their dreams and ambitions. You put a lot of effort into your intro video, much more clean-cut and cooler than mine was XD

Keep it up and keep sharing your content, every day! Also check out @nathanmars , he has a lot of really cool tips to share with us as dtubers and he is constantly heading around, promoting content and just being an awesome guy.

It's great to meet you, especially as a fellow beginner.

Sort:  

Thanks I am excited to be here! I will do my best!! And thanks for the reference this is the most helpful site I have been on by far! Nice to meet you too!

You got it! I will follow so I can see what awesome stuff you post :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84