You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What the frock is a crohn's chick?!

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

Oh wow! Welcome to the Steem family. :)
You and I have interacted a few times at the meetings and I am glad that you are finally on the platform.

My apologies for being a little overwhelming with my enthusiasm for Steem. There is a lot to take in, but you have the benefit of learning at your own pace and also can ask @ursa and @holoz0r any questions if you need help.

I have a list of tools that you might find useful, but I'll let you test the waters at your own pace.

I look forward to learning more about Crohn's Disease and how you cope with it and some more of your impressive artwork.

Once again, welcome aboard!

Shaidon Cartoon.jpg

Sort:  

Hi! Thank you for following and commenting :) i do recall our converstaions and at least now i know what you meant when you were explaining the system to me! Haha I'll look forward to future chats and i know that if i need any advice i can seek you out for this in future. Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79