Introduce yourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemers,
This is shaikh Noman entering in this interesting and the most loving platform steemit.
I m full time student and funny blogger as well.
IMG_20180530_011423_599.jpg
I love to write articles and the stories.
This is my first month on steemit.
Hope you will love to read my articles and stories.
And yeah..... my articles and storeis will help you more than instagram stories or facebook news feed😅.
Have a best and blessed day ..

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit Community!

Hi and welcome to steemit

Assalam o Alaikum Noman!
Welcome to the Steemit Community!
Hope that you succeed!


Comment by:
Ibraheem Qadir

Follow me on Twitter: @IbraheemQadir

Follow me on Steemit: @IbraheemQadir


Welcome shaikh Noman to steemit. We hope you enjoy you stay on steemit and get to share from your funny posts as well.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steemit shaikhnoman. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)


Welcome to Steem @shaikhnoman.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hi Shaik,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

Luppers :)

Hi @shaikhnoman welcome on Steemit amazing social media platform today.

Hopefully you'll always happy in this platform and sharing with us about your passion. Good news that you love to write articles and story. I am sure if you believe and hard work with your passion to sharing with another in steemit you'll come to find your great dream.

Regards from Indonesia

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67