My first post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

IMG_20180512_225740_395.JPG
I am a student. I read in class 11. It is a my first post. Ami onek day opekhar por steemit idd paici. Asa kori apnara amake vote korben. Apnara jodi vote na den tahola ami up a utta parbona.

Sort:  

@shakik, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

I am so happy that you are here, shakik! Best wishes for a great journey here on Steemit! Have Fun

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hello @shakik! Welcome to Steemit! CryptoNews 24/7 is launching as a source for daily insights into the CryptoMarkets. Please give us a follow to keep up to date on the latest trends in the major CryptoMarkets. Whether markets are up or down, a wise trader can always find a way to turn a profit!

hello, welcome to steemit!

keep posting!

Greeting @shakik! Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97