Introducing Myself!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Introducing Myself !!! Glad to be A member of "Steemit".

Hi!!! I am Shamimun Nabi Shuvo and I am 24 years old. I live in Bangladesh.
I am studying B.Sc in Computer Since and Engineering in Bangladesh Army University Of Engineering & Technology.

My Institute

I am a CSE Student, So that I know some programming language "C,C++,Java,SQL,HTML,JavaScript,php etc."
I also have play on Sports like Cricket, Badminton, Caram, Chess.
I also play virtual play like as FIFA,SGW3,Spilit Second etc.

My Hobby

My favorite sport is cricket.Cricket is the most favourite play of my life because I find peace & excitment. My favourite cricket player is MS Dhoni.

Thank you so much for Reading my Blog & Please @Follow me.

Keep supporting me

Thank You Everybody

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @shamimunnabi

Computer science sounds like a good thing to peruse.

If you know coding you should look into altcoin projects and help out with small jobs they are looking to get done. Its a nice way to get some altcoins for free, just for the work of course.

thank u bro,

Hi, Shamim Nabi Shuvo welcome onboard.Let's share some knowledge together, I am following you now and I expect the same.
but there's one more thing, you don't look like a 26 year old guy.You look younger than your age.

this is the pic of 4 years ago......so then i looks like a 24 years old...:D

that's why it looks like this :P

Welcome to steemit! Good luck in your journeys here!

Hello, welcome that good that more and more people continue joining the platform. I hope you can follow me and give me your vote in this video to win this competition

https://steemit.com/spanish/@nomardice/concurso-sancho-enamorado-por-nomardice

Greetings.

i also hope you can follow me and give me your vote

Hello and welcome to steemit. Follow me if you want and read my posts!

thanks and follow me to read my post

welcome to steem it :D

Hello shamimunnabi, welcome to the great community of Steemit, I hope you have a great time here ...

thanks & follow me

Welcome to steemit brother, Happy journey...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80